I would like to take a moment to share….


I just wanted to share some photos from my show! However!!!! When I went to take photos before I took down my show; one of my plushies had sold and so I will have to dig up the photo from it at a later time and edit the post later!

Hope you all enjoy as much as I did creating it all!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now, that I have finally started to kick this influenza to the curb and have some what gotten moved and settled in— I have some custom orders to prepare and get on their way! I am sorry I hadn’t gotten to it a little sooner! Things have been sort of chaotic as of lately!

Wishes for a Happy Thursday to all!

Love & Peace, Friendships!

 

Shanna Mae

Leave a Reply

