First Friday Featured Artist


I would like to invite you all out to my artist reception opening on January 7th, 2011 between 4 p.m. and 6 p.m. to visit with me and see some textile art!

I am Bad Cat Creation’s featured artist for the month of January! While you are there you can browse Christina Thorne’s large selection of eclectic creations from various artists she has in her cute boutique! It is one of my favorite places to be because of all of the one-of-a-kind items there!

The shop is located on the corner of 4th ST and Irvine Ave by the Post Office for those who may not know.

My show will feature a large scale textile sculpture, cute plushie creations, functional wallets and a few more surprises! It is something you won’t want to miss! I really hope to see you all there!

After my opening I will be posting pictures; but for now I want to keep you all waiting in suspense!!!

I hope to see you all there! If you are unable to make it; I am sorry but you will have to wait until after my opening to see what I have been working on! For all in town that do not get to make it; my show will be up for a month and you should stop by and check it out!

Love and Peace friendships!!!

Shanna Mae

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Andy REAL wall
    Feb 06, 2011 @ 10:56:49

    Thanks for the request to join mailart365!

    I’ll be sending you an invite to write reallllly soon.

    Andy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

