Gaea Goddess of Earth and also meaning God is Gracious


I have been busy this morning. I tried to contact the Star Tribune News line and didn’t get through but have seen that Deborah is waiting to speak with them.

The Pioneer has also had a article today in the paper. I will post the link! It has been so misunderstood and why should the artist be asked to change a thing?! I have spoken to Bill Batchelder from the Woolen Mills and he would love to house that beautiful Gaea Beaver in his historical commemorative lot. It is private property and no one can do a thing about it.

I have also been trying to contact or get in touch with someone who would have room on their float for the parade in Bemidji tomorrow.

Please contact me via email if you have any information or know of anyone willing. shanna.olsen@live.com

I will post more as I know more.
Some links regarding censorship. Please check them out.

http://www.advocacyagainstcensorship.com/bannedbks/censorart.html

Help us report this! Fight Censorship!
http://www.ncac.org/fight-censorship

Front Page of the Bemidji Pioneer
http://www.bemidjipioneer.com/event/article/id/100020065

What makes me even more angry is I asked someone to look at it and tell me what was obscene about it. They saw nothing. They didn’t understand what was so obscene about it.

I will post more later. I have a few things I must do before work!

PLEASE BAND TOGETHER AND SUPPORT THE ARTS AND ARTISTS WHO ARE VICTIMS OF CENSORSHIP! HELP US FIGHT!

Leave a Reply

