Oh, Happy Tuesday!!


I have been so busy with school and making art! I just love it!! It has been so therapeutic for me and coming out of these last couple of years. I have been working in the print studio on lithograph prints!! 🙂 I always enjoy the printing process and even more enjoy the end result!

I have also been working on a metal sculpture for the 2010 Bemidji Sculpture Walk!!! My proposal was accepted and my sculpture is in progress!! It is coming together slowly but surely!!!

My wallets were a hit at the BSU Art Association Art Sale that was put on in conjunction with the Ceramics club and will soon be seen in a local artisan gift shop called Badcat!!! How exciting!!!

I have had so many accomplishments since January of 2010 and I am super excited!!! I will post photos soon! Within the next couple of days!! 🙂

Love and peace friendships!!! 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Artswebshow
    May 17, 2010 @ 20:15:19

    thats great.
    enjoy the results.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

